About The District

The Allen County Regional Water and Sewer District, commonly referred to as the “District” has been providing septic relief to homeowners throughout unincorporated areas of Allen County for nearly 40 years. Septic relief refers to the replacement of failed, failing, and out of date septic systems with sanitary sewers that are better for the environment.

The District is a not-for-profit municipal entity of Allen County that is governed by a 7-member Board of Trustees. See current staff, Board members, and read more about the District below.

MEET THE STAFF

JeffMorris

Jeff Morris

Executive Director

p: 260.427.2725

e: Jeff.morris@acrwsd.com

ErikaBeachem

Erika Beachem

Office Administrator

p: 260.427.2696

e: Erika.beachem@acrwsd.com

photonotavailable

Scott Lee

Field Service Manager

p: 260.427.2696

e: Scott.Lee@acrwsd.com

photonotavailable

Kameron Miner

Field Service Tech

p: 260.427.2696

e: Kameron.Miner@acrwsd.com

MEET THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

ric_zehr
Ric Zehr

President

p: 260.489.7095 ext 326

e: riczehr@northeasterngroup.com

3-year Term: 01/01/2015 – 12/31/2017
Appointed by Allen County Commissioners

JB
Justin Brugger

Vice President

p: 260.427.2836

e: justin.brugger@cityoffortwayne.org

4-year Term: 02/01/2016 – 12/31/2019
Appointed by Mayor of Fort Wayne

WinRood
Win F. Rood

Treasurer

p: 260.420.1011

e: winrood22@gmail.com

3-year Term: 01/01/2016 – 12/31/2018
Appointed by Allen County Commissioners

mjklinker

Michael Klinker

Secretary

p: 260.615.3528

e: mjklinker@gmail.com

3-year Term: 01/01/2014 – 12/31/2017
Appointed by Allen County Commissioners

MatthewW
Matthew Wirtz

p: 260.427.2690

e: matthew.wirtz@cityoffortwayne.org

4-year Term: 01/01/2013 – 12/31/2020
Appointed by Mayor of Fort Wayne

photonotavailable
Jim Orr

p: 260.410.3240

e: jorr@foxcontractors.com

Term: 09/27/2017 – 12/31/2017

Appointed by Allen County Council

Kevin
Kevin McDermit

e: krmcdermit@comcast.net

2-year Term: 01/01/2014-12/31/2017
Appointed by Fort Wayne-Allen County Board of Health

GChapple

Gary Chapple

p: 260.449.7695

e: gary.chapple@allencounty.us

2-year Term: 01/01/2016 – 12/31/2017

Ex-Officio Member
Appointed by Fort Wayne-Allen County Board of Health